Dealers' Choice Awards - NOMINATE NOW! CLICK HERE!

RPMDA Announces the 2019 Dorothy Honoree and Other Awards

by Christian Wissmuller • in
  • Featured
  • Upfront
• Created: May 8, 2019

Share This:

Lori Supinie pictured with Kevin Cranley, Bob Kohl, Eric Strouse, Iris and Ron Manus

A highlight of every RPMDA convention is the announcement of the Dorothy at the closing dinner, given for a lifetime of service and achievement in the music industry. It is RPMDA’s highest honor. The 2019 honoree is Lori Supinie of Senseney Music. Lorie began her long and distinguished career in the print music industry at Senseney Music and is now owner of the company.

Christie Smith of Alfred Music, received the 2019 Sandy Feldstein Service Award for her ongoing and generous support of RPMDA.

Don Eubanks PUBLISHER REPRESENTATIVE AWARD: was presented on behalf of RPMDA’s dealer members to Tim Cose of Hal Leonard, for consistent and exemplary service to his customers.

Share This:

Leave a Comment:

Check Out Some Past MMR Magazine Issues